Meet Our Team
Cheektowaga Chamber of Commerce



Executive Board Members

Mark Meyerhofer
Chairman of the Board
Charter Communications

Michael Hensley
Chairman Elect
Superior IT Innovations

Tina Coppins
AppleTree Business Park

Rebecca Monte
Immediate Past Chair
Chelus, Herdzik, Speyer, & Monte, P.C.

Chamber of Commerce Staff

Kristina Groff
Executive Director

Diane Zmitrewicz
Events Coordinator
001 Jim Herr web onionstudio    
James Herr, II
Member Engagement Specialist
Board of Directors
Al Repertorio
Network Task Group

Brenda Snyder
Blue Dock Media

Carrie Sette-Camara
Sisters of Charity Hospital

Christopher Gray
M&T Bank

Danielle Fowler
Bene-Care Agency, LLC

Jacquelyn Leppert
Residence Inn by Marriott Buffalo-Galleria Mall

James Corigliano
Rosina Food Products, Inc.

John Huber
Lake Shore Savings Bank

Lee Weitz
NFTA/Buffalo Niagara International Airport

Michael Coene
Walden Galleria/Pyramid Companies

Michael Horn
Paint of WNY

Samantha Golombek
Northwest Bank

Steven Yohe
American Medical Response (AMR)

Tony Dell

Vicki Smith
American Red Cross

Post A Job
The Choices Program

Want to make a difference in the life of a local teen? Click here

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up today to receive information about local news and events!

Sign Up Now

Connect with Us



Facebook   Twitter   Yelp   Angie's List   Yellow Pages

Get Directions

Get Directions

AppleTree Business Park
2875 Union Road, Suite 7A
Cheektowaga, NY 14227